The Damnation Game (Special Edition)

Year Released: 2004

Symphony X - The Damnation Game (Special Edition)

Band Members:

Russell Allen (vocals)
Michael Romeo (guitar)
Michael Pinnella (keyboards)
Thomas Miller (bass)
Jason Rullo (drums)

Track Listing:

01. The Damnation Game (4:32)
02. Dressed to Kill (4:45)
03. The Edge of Forever (8:59)
04. Savage Curtain (3:31)
05. Whispers (4:48)
06. The Haunting (5:22)
07. Secrets (5:42)
08. A Winter's Dream - Prelude (Part I) (3:04)
09. A Winter's Dream - The Ascension (Part II) (5:40)

Special Edition reissue was released as a digipak with special cover. Also includes multimedia content on the disc: Screensaver and part 2 (of 4) of a band interview series (which all parts were released throughout the special edition releases).