SYMPHONY ANNOUNCE “25th Anniversary US Tour” with Haken and Trope for May 2022

That’s right the Boys are back! 
Press release–> Here.

Symphony X / Haken Ticket Links Spring 2022

MAY 2022

Tue       10    NYC, NY           Irving Plaza                   


Wed      11    Philadelphia, PA    Keswick Theater


Thu      12    Worcester, MA       Palladium         


Fri        13    Quebec City, QC   Imperial Bell     


Sat       14    Montreal, QC         Corona Theater 


Sun      15    Toronto, ONT          Danforth Music Hall


Mon      16    OFF                OFF                           OFF


Tue       17    Cleveland, OH       Agora Theater   


Wed      18    Detroit, MI            Majestic Theater


Thu      19    Chicago, IL          Park West         


Fri        20    St Louis, MO          Red Flag           


Sat       21    Minneapolis, MN    Varsity Theater     

Sun       22    OFF                OFF                           OFF


Mon      23    Denver, CO                 Oriental Theater


Tue       24    SLC, UT                      The Complex    


Wed      25    OFF                OFF                           OFF


Thu      26    Seattle, WA        Showbox @ The Market


Fri        27    Vancouver, BC      Rickshaw Theater


Sat       28    Portland, OR         Hawthorne Theater


Sun      29    San Francisco, CA          Regency Ballroom


Mon      30    OFF                OFF                           OFF


Tue       31   Santa Ana, CA       The Observatory

JUNE 2022

Wed      1                 Los Angeles, CA    The Belasco                                                            

Thu      2      Mesa, AZ                      The Nile            


Fri        3      OFF                OFF                           OFF


Sat       4      Austin, TX            Empire Garage   


Sun      5      Dallas, TX             Amplified Live     


Mon      6      OFF                OFF                           OFF


Tue       7      Atlanta, GA           The Masquerade


Wed      8      Orlando, FL          Plaza Live         


Fri        10    Chapel Hill, NC      Cat’s Cradle      


Sat       11    Baltimore, MD        Baltimore Soundstage


Sun      12    Montclair, NJ                  The Wellmont Theater



Symphony X is pleased to announce that we are taking our “25th Anniversary Tour” to Latin America in July/Aug 2022!

7/29/22 – Limeira, Brasil @ Mirage Eventos – Tickets

7/30/22 – Sao Paulo, Brasil @ Tropical Butanta – Tickets

7/31/22 – Fortaleza, Brasil @ Complexo Armazem – Tickets

8/02/22 – Santiago, Chile @ Teatro Caupolican – Tickets

8/04/22 – Mexico City, Mexico @ Teatro Metropolitan

8/06/22 – Monterrey, Mexico @ Cafe Iguana


We are proud to announce the release of “The Odyssey” Guitar Transcription Book, with our friends at Sheet Happens Publishing. This book has been curated by the maestro himself Mr. Michael Romeo. Further, in addition to the regular Digital and Physical version of the books, we are also offering a Delux version with;  autographed transcription book (Micheal Romeo), Odyssey print, and guitar pick pack.

The Printed & Digital Books come with an instant download pack containing the Print-Ready Guitar Book PDF (eBook) and the Complete Guitar Pro 7 files.
The Odyssey Deluxe Pack: 
The Printed & Digital Books come with an instant download pack containing the Print-Ready Guitar Book PDF (eBook) and the Complete Guitar Pro 7 files.

Shop all of our Guitar Books – Catalog Link:

Symphony X Announce 2022 HELLFEST Appearance!

We are pleased to announce we are playing Hellfest (Part 2) on Saturday, June 25th, 2022!!



Symphony X to release “The Odyssey” Complete Guitar Transcription June 24th!

“The Odyssey – The Complete Guitar Transcription” will be released June 24th through Sheet Happens Publishing! For more information, and to check out other Symphony X guitar tabs, check out

SYMPHONY X 25th Anniversary Tour 2022 NYC DATE LEAKED

Symphony X are coming back in 2022, to celebrate their 25 years, and bringing progressive stalwarts HAKEN, and it looks like they are kicking it all off in NYC at Irving Plaza, MAY 10th 2022May be an image of 5 people and text that says '25TH NORTH ANNIVERSARY AMERICAN TOUR 2022 ញmကာ HAKCN IRVING PLAZA 1ብ MAY 10TH NUCL'

Symphony X Announce EU Festival Performances at Tuska and Rockfest Barcelona 2022

We are pleased to announce we are playing Tuska Festival 2022!
Spain we are coming in 2022!!
Proud to announce we are playing the 2022 Rock Fest Barcelona June 30th – July 3rd 2022
Get your tix now!